Slimming world

Today I’m rejoining slimming world

Although I try to follow the plan is not actually lost any weight now for 6 months . I feel like I’m on a diet all my life in actual fact I’ve cheated myself if I’m honest . Any1 who knows the slimming world plan will know there is an A choice and a B choice . So I have them . But I don’t stick to the syns and I bet I don’t always have enough speed food. And there are those sneaky little things here and there what we just nibble on and they just make the syns add up. It is true what they say a moment on the lips a life time on the hips. So I need to be true to myself and rejoin class I need that for the weekly weigh in I will be forced to loose weight if I’m to sit in class each week I can’t be the only 1 that’s not loosing shame will force me to loose .

Wish me luck and I will keep you updated

T xxxx

Leave a comment